Saturday, April 14, 2018

Lick of Fire Series @AuthorKimFaulks @The_RealJ_Sweet @TFWalsh @EmmiRue

Warning: HOT reads ahead.
Enter this supernatural world of fire and heat, magic and adventure, and get lost in everything DARK, delicious and FIRE.

The Lick of Fire Series is a collection of 12 bestselling authors brining you a new story every week. With three books per author you'll have plenty to keep you busy!

This must-read series is edgier, hungrier and action-packed with tales of Dragons, Phoenixes, Vampires, Berserker Dragons, Pyromancers and Hellhounds that will leave your heart pounding and your pulse racing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting!