Thursday, December 19, 2013

Hand of the Master: Madeleine Oh

Book one in the Dominant Lovers series. Helen Crewe goes to Les Santons for a new job and much needed change in her life. What greets her is fascinating work cataloging a library of erotic literature and illustrations. And then there is Luc, her definitely sexy and truly dominant employer. Aided by his secretary Branko, Luc makes Helen feel very much at home on his estate overlooking the sea. It seems like the perfect situation-sunshine, great work and two eager Doms as lovers. Or it would be, if it weren't for the break-in and violent attack on a fellow employee that quickly change the course of Helen's idyllic escape. Inside Scoop: This story is perfect for fans of BDSM, menage and intrigue. An Exotika contemporary erotica story from Ellora's Cave.

 Publisher's Note: This book was previously published elsewhere.




Hand of the Master 
 Madeleine Oh

Kink Factor: 4.5/5
Story Factor: 5/5

Tags: BDSM, M/F, Toys,  M/M/F

                Helen had nothing left for her in Ohio. She is a widow with no job. Leaving for the South of France for a job, Helen finds opportunity for a fresh start. She is a librarian.  Her task will be cataloging all the books and fixing the ones that need to be repaired for Luc. Only she isn't prepared for what she will find on this very unusual assignment.

  When she first arrives at her job she is awoken by something. She goes out on her balcony and  she sees a person getting punished. She really enjoys the show.  On the first day of her job Branko walks in on her masturbating. The next day of her job she finds a box of toys in with the books that isn't dusty like it was just put there. In this box there are glass butt plugs, dildos, floggers and restraints.  Helen and Luc get together and Luc uses a glass butt plug on her.  On Helen's weekend off she goes to Nice to see the sites. Branko, Luc and Helen had a very nice dinner out and they have a sexy threesome. Very hot!

                Helen really spoke to me because it seemed like she went through a lot in order to get to where she is today. Luc connected with me because he is a dominant.  He knows how to treat others and he doesn't care what people think. Branko drew me in because he is also a strong character. The dialog was very fast paced and had me hooked from the first page. The romance was very steamy had me not wanting the scenes to end.

                If you like BDSM, M/F,M/M/F  and the use of toys this book is for you. Does Helen ever get the books finished? Will Helen get over her fear of public sex? Will Luc , Helen and Branko end up together? You’ll just have to read this one to find out!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting!